Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Phone Email
Andrew Allyn Research Technician Research (207) 228-1695 aallyn@gmri.org Andrew Allyn
(207) 228-1695
aallyn@gmri.org
Molly Auclair Science Education Specialist Education (207) 228-1649 mauclair@gmri.org Molly Auclair
(207) 228-1649
mauclair@gmri.org
Jeff Bate Project Manager, Interactive Learning Technologies Education (207) 228-1673 jbate@gmri.org Jeff Bate
(207) 228-1673
jbate@gmri.org
Adam Baukus Research Associate Research (207) 228-1691 abaukus@gmri.org Adam Baukus
(207) 228-1691
abaukus@gmri.org
Gayle Bowness PowerHouse Program Manager Education (207) 228-1647 gbowness@gmri.org Gayle Bowness
(207) 228-1647
gbowness@gmri.org
Eric Bridger Senior Software Engineer Research (207) 228-1662 ebridger@gmri.org Eric Bridger
(207) 228-1662
ebridger@gmri.org
Michelle Brown Project Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program, Sustainable Seafood Program Community (207) 228-1698 mbrown@gmri.org Michelle Brown
(207) 228-1698
mbrown@gmri.org
Michelle Carter Grants and Accounting Manager Finance and Administration (207) 228-1660 mcarter@gmri.org Michelle Carter
(207) 228-1660
mcarter@gmri.org
Julek Chawarski Research Technician Research (203) 623-4913 jchawarski@gmri.org Julek Chawarski
(203) 623-4913
jchawarski@gmri.org
Patricia Collins Community Program Coordinator Community (207) 228-1625 pcollins@gmri.org Patricia Collins
(207) 228-1625
pcollins@gmri.org
Margaret Cummings Administrative Assistant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1650 mcummings@gmri.org Margaret Cummings
(207) 228-1650
mcummings@gmri.org
Alexa Dayton Sr. Program Manager, Community Training and Outreach Community (207) 228-1645 adayton@gmri.org Alexa Dayton
(207) 228-1645
adayton@gmri.org
Catey Draper Executive Assistant Office of the President (207) 228-1661 cdraper@gmri.org Catey Draper
(207) 228-1661
cdraper@gmri.org
Seth Dresser Front End Developer Research (207) 228-1653 sdresser@gmri.org Seth Dresser
(207) 228-1653
sdresser@gmri.org
Steve Eayrs Research Scientist Research (207) 228-1659 steve@gmri.org Steve Eayrs
(207) 228-1659
steve@gmri.org
Meredyth Eufemia Sullivan LabVenture! Program Manager Education (207) 228-1648 msullivan@gmri.org Meredyth Eufemia Sullivan
(207) 228-1648
msullivan@gmri.org
Thomas Farmer New Products Manager Education (207) 228-1623 tfarmer@gmri.org Thomas Farmer
(207) 228-1623
tfarmer@gmri.org
Katie Flavin LabVenture! Lead Educator Education (207) 228-1648 kflavin@gmri.org Katie Flavin
(207) 228-1648
kflavin@gmri.org
Kyle Foley Seafood Brand Manager Community (207) 228-1670 kfoley@gmri.org Kyle Foley
(207) 228-1670
kfoley@gmri.org
Bradley Franklin Economics Postdoctoral Research Associate Research 207-228-1681 bfranklin@gmri.org Bradley Franklin, Ph.D.
207-228-1681
bfranklin@gmri.org
Walt Golet Research Scientist, GMRI and UMaine Research (207) 228-1695 wgolet@gmri.org Walt Golet, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1695
wgolet@gmri.org
Ellen Grant Chief Operating Officer Office of the President (207) 228-1668 egrant@gmri.org Ellen Grant
(207) 228-1668
egrant@gmri.org
Blaine Grimes Chief Development Officer Development (207) 228-1655 bgrimes@gmri.org Blaine Grimes
(207) 228-1655
bgrimes@gmri.org
Mark Hager Technical Programs Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1685 mhager@gmri.org Mark Hager
(207) 228-1685
mhager@gmri.org
Brian Hallisey Development Data Administrator Development (207) 228-1638 bhallisey@gmri.org Brian Hallisey
(207) 228-1638
bhallisey@gmri.org
Kristin Hanegan Grants Accountant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1640 khanegan@gmri.org Kristin Hanegan
(207) 228-1640
khanegan@gmri.org
Jill Harlow Advancement Strategist Development (207) 228-1629 jharlow@gmri.org Jill Harlow
(207) 228-1629
jharlow@gmri.org
Karen Harter Help Desk Support Technician Finance and Administration (207) 228-1620 kharter@gmri.org Karen Harter
(207) 228-1620
kharter@gmri.org
Mike Hilleary Development Coordinator Development (207) 228-1635 mhilleary@gmri.org Mike Hilleary
(207) 228-1635
mhilleary@gmri.org
Mary Hudson Project Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1666 mhudson@gmri.org Mary Hudson
(207) 228-1666
mhudson@gmri.org
Rachel Katyl Donor Engagement Specialist Development (207) 228-1699 rkatyl@gmri.org Rachel Katyl
(207) 228-1699
rkatyl@gmri.org
Brian Kennedy Economics Research Technician Research 207-228-1681 bkennedy@gmri.org Brian Kennedy
207-228-1681
bkennedy@gmri.org
Lisa Kerr Research Scientist, Marine Fisheries Ecology Research (207) 228-1639 lkerr@gmri.org Lisa Kerr, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1639
lkerr@gmri.org
Sarah Kirn Education Programs Strategist Education (207) 228-1631 skirn@gmri.org Sarah Kirn
(207) 228-1631
skirn@gmri.org
Deborah Klotz Accounting Assistant Finance and Administration 207-228-1672 dklotz@gmri.org Deborah Klotz
207-228-1672
dklotz@gmri.org
Jonathan Labaree Chief Community Officer Community (207) 228-1630 jlabaree@gmri.org Jonathan Labaree
(207) 228-1630
jlabaree@gmri.org
Arnault Le Bris Postdoctoral Research Associate Research (207) 228-1695 alebris@gmri.org Arnault Le Bris
(207) 228-1695
alebris@gmri.org
Jen Levin Sustainable Seafood Program Manager Community (207) 228-1688 jlevin@gmri.org Jen Levin
(207) 228-1688
jlevin@gmri.org
Kat Libby Grant Writer Development (207) 228-1683 klibby@gmri.org Kat Libby
(207) 228-1683
klibby@gmri.org
Kimberly Little LabVenture! Lead Educator Education (207) 228-1627 klittle@gmri.org Kimberly Little
(207) 228-1627
klittle@gmri.org
Beth Lively Executive Assistant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1637 blively@gmri.org Beth Lively
(207) 228-1637
blively@gmri.org
Angie Martineau HR & Accounting Manager Finance and Administration (207) 228-1633 amartineau@gmri.org Angie Martineau
(207) 228-1633
amartineau@gmri.org
Nancy Martz Sr. Research Administrator Research (207) 228-1636 nmartz@gmri.org Nancy Martz
(207) 228-1636
nmartz@gmri.org
Scott McAuliffe New Media Specialist Development (207) 228-1628 smcauliffe@gmri.org Scott McAuliffe
(207) 228-1628
smcauliffe@gmri.org
Chris McHan Fisheries Training and Outreach Project Manager Community (207) 228-1684 cmchan@gmri.org Chris McHan
(207) 228-1684
cmchan@gmri.org
Elijah Miller Communications Manager Development (207) 228-1667 emiller@gmri.org Elijah Miller
(207) 228-1667
emiller@gmri.org
Kathy Mills Associate Research Scientist Research (207) 228-1657 kmills@gmri.org Kathy Mills, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1657
kmills@gmri.org
Ian Ogilvie Senior Software Developer Research (207) 228-1662 iogilvie@gmri.org Ian Ogilvie
(207) 228-1662
iogilvie@gmri.org
Leigh Peake Chief Education Officer Education (207) 228-1632 lpeake@gmri.org Leigh Peake
(207) 228-1632
lpeake@gmri.org
Donald Perkins President/CEO Office of the President (207) 228-1634 don@gmri.org Donald Perkins
(207) 228-1634
don@gmri.org
Andrew Pershing Chief Scientific Officer Research (207) 228-1656 apershing@gmri.org Andrew Pershing, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1656
apershing@gmri.org
Timothy Reich IT & Facilities Manager Finance and Administration (207) 228-1642 treich@gmri.org Timothy Reich
(207) 228-1642
treich@gmri.org
Jeffrey Runge Research Scientist, Biological Oceanography Research (207) 228-1652 jrunge@gmri.org Jeffrey Runge, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1652
jrunge@gmri.org
Graham Sherwood Research Scientist, Demersal Ecolology Research (207) 228-1644 gsherwood@gmri.org Graham Sherwood, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1644
gsherwood@gmri.org
Jenny Sun Senior Marine Resource Economist Research (207) 228-1658 jsun@gmri.org Jenny Sun, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1658
jsun@gmri.org
Ann Taber HR Accountant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1643 ataber@gmri.org Ann Taber
(207) 228-1643
ataber@gmri.org
Cameron Thompson Research Associate Research (207) 228-1687 cthompson@gmri.org Cameron Thompson
(207) 228-1687
cthompson@gmri.org
Gary Tilton Data Specialist Development 207-228-1621 gtilton@gmri.org Gary Tilton
207-228-1621
gtilton@gmri.org
Christina Traister Donor Relations Manager Development (207) 228-1622 ctraister@gmri.org Christina Traister
(207) 228-1622
ctraister@gmri.org
Chris Vonderweidt Aquaculture Program Manager Community (207) 228-1654 cvonderweidt@gmri.org Chris Vonderweidt
(207) 228-1654
cvonderweidt@gmri.org
Christine Voyer Vital Signs Program Manager Education (207) 228-1624 christine@gmri.org Christine Voyer
(207) 228-1624
christine@gmri.org
Lifei Wang Postdoctoral Research Associate Research lwang@gmri.org Lifei Wanglwang@gmri.org
Zachary Whitener Research Associate Research (207) 228-1646 zwhitener@gmri.org Zachary Whitener
(207) 228-1646
zwhitener@gmri.org
Aaron Whitman Research Technician Research (207) 228-1686 awhitman@gmri.org Aaron Whitman
(207) 228-1686
awhitman@gmri.org
Margaret Williams Chief Financial Officer Finance and Administration (207) 228-1641 mwilliams@gmri.org Margaret Williams
(207) 228-1641
mwilliams@gmri.org
Riley Young Morse Ocean Data Products Program Manager Research (207) 228-1663 rmorse@gmri.org Riley Young Morse
(207) 228-1663
rmorse@gmri.org