Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Department Phone Email
Baukus Adam Research Associate
Adam's Bio
Research (207) 228-1691 abaukus@gmri.org
Benson James Sustainable Seafood Project Manager
James's Bio
Community (207) 228-1684 jbenson@gmri.org
Bodge Gayle PowerHouse Program Manager
Gayle's Bio
Education (207) 228-1647 gbodge@gmri.org
Bridger Eric Senior Software Engineer
Eric's Bio
Research (207) 228-1662 ebridger@gmri.org
Brosseau Patricia Facilities & IT Coordinator
Patricia 's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1620 pbrosseau@gmri.org
Brown Curt Research Associate
Curt's Bio
Education (207) 228-1671 cbrown@gmri.org
Carlin Croy Research Technician
Croy's Bio
Research (207) 228-1686 ccarlin@gmri.org
Carter Michelle Grants and Accounting Manager
Michelle's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1660 mcarter@gmri.org
Casals Caroline Education Platforms Specialist
Caroline's Bio
Education (207) 228-1649 ccasals@gmri.org
Collins Patricia Community Program Coordinator
Patricia's Bio
Community (207) 228-1625 pcollins@gmri.org
Cummings Margaret Administrative Assistant
Margaret's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1650 mcummings@gmri.org
Dayton Alexa Training and Outreach Program Manager
Alexa's Bio
Community (207) 228-1645 adayton@gmri.org
Draper Catey Executive Assistant
Catey's Bio
Office of the President (207) 228-1661 cdraper@gmri.org
Dresser Seth Front End Web Developer
Seth's Bio
Research (207) 228-1653 sdresser@gmri.org
Eayrs Steve Research Scientist
Steve's Bio
Research (207) 228-1659 steve@gmri.org
Eufemia Sullivan Meredyth LabVenture! Program Manager
Meredyth's Bio
Education (207) 228-1648 msullivan@gmri.org
Farmer Thomas New Products Manager
Thomas's Bio
Education (207) 228-1623 tfarmer@gmri.org
Flavin Katie LabVenture! Lead Educator
Katie's Bio
Education (207) 228-1648 kflavin@gmri.org
Foley Kyle Seafood Brand Manager
Kyle's Bio
Community (207) 228-1670 kfoley@gmri.org
Golet Walt Research Scientist, GMRI and UMaine
Walt's Bio
Research (207) 228-1695 wgolet@gmri.org
Grant Ellen Chief Operating Officer
Ellen's Bio
Office of the President (207) 228-1668 egrant@gmri.org
Grimes Blaine Chief Development Officer
Blaine's Bio
Development (207) 228-1655 bgrimes@gmri.org
Hallisey Brian Development Data Administrator
Brian 's Bio
Development (207) 228-1638 bhallisey@gmri.org
Hanegan Kristin Grants Accountant
Kristin's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1640 khanegan@gmri.org
Harlow Jill Advancement Strategist
Jill's Bio
Development (207) 228-1629 jharlow@gmri.org
Hernandez Christina Research Technician
Christina's Bio
Research (207) 228-1695 chernandez@gmri.org
Joyce Jessica Program Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program
Jessica's Bio
Community (207) 228-1654 jjoyce@gmri.org
Kerr Lisa Research Scientist, Marine Fisheries Ecology
Lisa's Bio
Research (207) 228-1639 lkerr@gmri.org
Kirn Sarah Education Programs Strategist
Sarah's Bio
Education (207) 228-1631 skirn@gmri.org
Labaree Jonathan Director of Community Initiatives
Jonathan's Bio
Community (207) 228-1630 jlabaree@gmri.org
Le Bris Arnault Postdoctoral Research Associate
Arnault's Bio
Research alebris@gmri.org
Levin Jennifer Sustainable Seafood Project Manager
Jennifer's Bio
Community (207) 228-1688 jlevin@gmri.org
Libby Kat Grant Writer
Kat's Bio
Development (207) 228-1683 klibby@gmri.org
Little Kimberly LabVenture! Lead Educator
Kimberly's Bio
Education Phone: (207) 228-1627 klittle@gmri.org
Lively Beth Executive Assistant
Beth's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1637 blively@gmri.org
Longley Sarah Development Coordinator
Sarah's Bio
Development (207) 228-1699 slongley@gmri.org
Loquine Michelle Communications Coordinator, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program
Michelle's Bio
Community (207) 228-1698 mloquine@gmri.org
Martineau Angie HR & Accounting Manager
Angie's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1633 amartineau@gmri.org
Martz Nancy Research Administrator
Nancy's Bio
Research (207) 228-1636 nmartz@gmri.org
McAuliffe Scott Education Platforms Specialist
Scott's Bio
Education (207) 228-1628 smcauliffe@gmri.org
Meserve Molly Cohen Center Fellow in Interactive Learning & Science Education Specialist
Molly's Bio
Education (207) 228-1649 mmeserve@gmri.org
Miller Elijah Campaign Coordinator
Elijah's Bio
Development (207) 228-1667 emiller@gmri.org
Mills Kathy Associate Research Scientist
Kathy's Bio
Research (207) 228-1657 kmills@gmri.org
Ogilvie Ian Senior Software Developer
Ian's Bio
Research (207) 228-1662 iogilvie@gmri.org
Peake Leigh Chief Education Officer
Leigh's Bio
Education (207) 228-1632 lpeake@gmri.org
Perkins Donald President/CEO
Donald's Bio
Office of the President (207) 228-1634 don@gmri.org
Pershing Andrew Chief Scientific Officer
Andrew's Bio
Research (207) 228-1656 apershing@gmri.org
Profaizer Steven Communications Manager
Steven's Bio
Development (207) 228-1635 sprofaizer@gmri.org
Reich Timothy IT & Facilities Manager
Timothy's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1642 treich@gmri.org
Runge Jeffrey Research Scientist, Biological Oceanography
Jeffrey's Bio
Research (207) 228-1652 jrunge@gmri.org
Scannell Hillary Graduate Research Associate
Hillary's Bio
Research (207) 228-1695 hscannell@gmri.org
Sherwood Graham Research Scientist, Demersal Ecolology
Graham 's Bio
Research (207) 228-1644 gsherwood@gmri.org
Stanley Rebecca Cohen Center Fellow in Interactive Learning
Rebecca's Bio
Education (207) 228-1627 rstanley@gmri.org
Sun Jenny Senior Marine Resource Economist
Jenny's Bio
Research (207) 228-1658 jsun@gmri.org
Thompson Cameron Research Associate
Cameron's Bio
Research (207) 228-1687 cthompson@gmri.org
Traister Christina Donor Relations Manager
Christina's Bio
Development (207) 228-1622 ctraister@gmri.org
Voyer Christine Vital Signs Program Manager
Christine's Bio
Education (207) 228-1624 christine@gmri.org
Whitener Zachary Research Technician
Zachary's Bio
Research (207) 228-1646 zwhitener@gmri.org
Williams Margaret Chief Financial Officer
Margaret's Bio
Finance and Administration (207) 228-1641 mwilliams@gmri.org
Young Morse Riley Ocean Data Products Program Manager
Riley's Bio
Research (207) 228-1663 rmorse@gmri.org