Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Department Phone Email
Molly Auclair Science Education Specialist Education (207) 228-1649 mauclair@gmri.org Molly Auclair
(207) 228-1649
mauclair@gmri.org
Adam Baukus Research Associate Research (207) 228-1691 abaukus@gmri.org Adam Baukus
(207) 228-1691
abaukus@gmri.org
James Benson Sustainable Seafood Project Manager Community (207) 228-1684 jbenson@gmri.org James Benson
(207) 228-1684
jbenson@gmri.org
Gayle Bodge PowerHouse Program Manager Education (207) 228-1647 gbodge@gmri.org Gayle Bodge
(207) 228-1647
gbodge@gmri.org
Eric Bridger Senior Software Engineer Research (207) 228-1662 ebridger@gmri.org Eric Bridger
(207) 228-1662
ebridger@gmri.org
Patricia Brosseau Facilities & IT Coordinator Finance and Administration (207) 228-1620 pbrosseau@gmri.org Patricia Brosseau
(207) 228-1620
pbrosseau@gmri.org
Michelle Brown Communications Coordinator, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1698 mbrown@gmri.org Michelle Brown
(207) 228-1698
mbrown@gmri.org
Michelle Carter Grants and Accounting Manager Finance and Administration (207) 228-1660 mcarter@gmri.org Michelle Carter
(207) 228-1660
mcarter@gmri.org
Caroline Casals Education Platforms Specialist Education (207) 228-1649 ccasals@gmri.org Caroline Casals
(207) 228-1649
ccasals@gmri.org
Patricia Collins Community Program Coordinator Community (207) 228-1625 pcollins@gmri.org Patricia Collins
(207) 228-1625
pcollins@gmri.org
Margaret Cummings Administrative Assistant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1650 mcummings@gmri.org Margaret Cummings
(207) 228-1650
mcummings@gmri.org
Alexa Dayton Training and Outreach Program Manager Community (207) 228-1645 adayton@gmri.org Alexa Dayton
(207) 228-1645
adayton@gmri.org
Catey Draper Executive Assistant Office of the President (207) 228-1661 cdraper@gmri.org Catey Draper
(207) 228-1661
cdraper@gmri.org
Seth Dresser Front End Developer Research (207) 228-1653 sdresser@gmri.org Seth Dresser
(207) 228-1653
sdresser@gmri.org
Steve Eayrs Research Scientist Research (207) 228-1659 steve@gmri.org Steve Eayrs
(207) 228-1659
steve@gmri.org
Meredyth Eufemia Sullivan LabVenture! Program Manager Education (207) 228-1648 msullivan@gmri.org Meredyth Eufemia Sullivan
(207) 228-1648
msullivan@gmri.org
Thomas Farmer New Products Manager Education (207) 228-1623 tfarmer@gmri.org Thomas Farmer
(207) 228-1623
tfarmer@gmri.org
Katie Flavin LabVenture! Lead Educator Education (207) 228-1648 kflavin@gmri.org Katie Flavin
(207) 228-1648
kflavin@gmri.org
Kyle Foley Seafood Brand Manager Community (207) 228-1670 kfoley@gmri.org Kyle Foley
(207) 228-1670
kfoley@gmri.org
Walt Golet Research Scientist, GMRI and UMaine Research (207) 228-1695 wgolet@gmri.org Walt Golet, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1695
wgolet@gmri.org
Ellen Grant Chief Operating Officer Office of the President (207) 228-1668 egrant@gmri.org Ellen Grant
(207) 228-1668
egrant@gmri.org
Blaine Grimes Chief Development Officer Development (207) 228-1655 bgrimes@gmri.org Blaine Grimes
(207) 228-1655
bgrimes@gmri.org
Mark Hager Technical Programs Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1685 mhager@gmri.org Mark Hager
(207) 228-1685
mhager@gmri.org
Brian Hallisey Development Data Administrator Development (207) 228-1638 bhallisey@gmri.org Brian Hallisey
(207) 228-1638
bhallisey@gmri.org
Kristin Hanegan Grants Accountant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1640 khanegan@gmri.org Kristin Hanegan
(207) 228-1640
khanegan@gmri.org
Jill Harlow Advancement Strategist Development (207) 228-1629 jharlow@gmri.org Jill Harlow
(207) 228-1629
jharlow@gmri.org
Christina Hernandez Research Technician Research (207) 228-1695 chernandez@gmri.org Christina Hernandez
(207) 228-1695
chernandez@gmri.org
Lisa Howard Accounting Assistant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1672 lhoward@gmri.org Lisa Howard
(207) 228-1672
lhoward@gmri.org
Mary Hudson Project Coordinator, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1666 mhudson@gmri.org Mary Hudson
(207) 228-1666
mhudson@gmri.org
Jessica Joyce Program Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1654 jjoyce@gmri.org Jessica Joyce
(207) 228-1654
jjoyce@gmri.org
Lisa Kerr Research Scientist, Marine Fisheries Ecology Research (207) 228-1639 lkerr@gmri.org Lisa Kerr, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1639
lkerr@gmri.org
Sarah Kirn Education Programs Strategist Education (207) 228-1631 skirn@gmri.org Sarah Kirn
(207) 228-1631
skirn@gmri.org
Jonathan Labaree Chief Community Officer Community (207) 228-1630 jlabaree@gmri.org Jonathan Labaree
(207) 228-1630
jlabaree@gmri.org
Arnault Le Bris Postdoctoral Research Associate Research (207) 228-1695 alebris@gmri.org Arnault Le Bris
(207) 228-1695
alebris@gmri.org
Jen Levin Sustainable Seafood Program Manager Community (207) 228-1688 jlevin@gmri.org Jen Levin
(207) 228-1688
jlevin@gmri.org
Kat Libby Grant Writer Development (207) 228-1683 klibby@gmri.org Kat Libby
(207) 228-1683
klibby@gmri.org
Kimberly Little LabVenture! Lead Educator Education Phone: (207) 228-1627 klittle@gmri.org Kimberly Little
Phone: (207) 228-1627
klittle@gmri.org
Beth Lively Executive Assistant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1637 blively@gmri.org Beth Lively
(207) 228-1637
blively@gmri.org
Sarah Longley Development Coordinator Development (207) 228-1699 slongley@gmri.org Sarah Longley
(207) 228-1699
slongley@gmri.org
Angie Martineau HR & Accounting Manager Finance and Administration (207) 228-1633 amartineau@gmri.org Angie Martineau
(207) 228-1633
amartineau@gmri.org
Nancy Martz Research Administrator Research (207) 228-1636 nmartz@gmri.org Nancy Martz
(207) 228-1636
nmartz@gmri.org
Scott McAuliffe Education Platforms Specialist Education (207) 228-1628 smcauliffe@gmri.org Scott McAuliffe
(207) 228-1628
smcauliffe@gmri.org
Elijah Miller Campaign Coordinator Development (207) 228-1667 emiller@gmri.org Elijah Miller
(207) 228-1667
emiller@gmri.org
Kathy Mills Associate Research Scientist Research (207) 228-1657 kmills@gmri.org Kathy Mills, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1657
kmills@gmri.org
Ian Ogilvie Senior Software Developer Research (207) 228-1662 iogilvie@gmri.org Ian Ogilvie
(207) 228-1662
iogilvie@gmri.org
Leigh Peake Chief Education Officer Education (207) 228-1632 lpeake@gmri.org Leigh Peake
(207) 228-1632
lpeake@gmri.org
Donald Perkins President/CEO Office of the President (207) 228-1634 don@gmri.org Donald Perkins
(207) 228-1634
don@gmri.org
Andrew Pershing Chief Scientific Officer Research (207) 228-1656 apershing@gmri.org Andrew Pershing, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1656
apershing@gmri.org
Timothy Reich IT & Facilities Manager Finance and Administration (207) 228-1642 treich@gmri.org Timothy Reich
(207) 228-1642
treich@gmri.org
Jeffrey Runge Research Scientist, Biological Oceanography Research (207) 228-1652 jrunge@gmri.org Jeffrey Runge, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1652
jrunge@gmri.org
Graham Sherwood Research Scientist, Demersal Ecolology Research (207) 228-1644 gsherwood@gmri.org Graham Sherwood, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1644
gsherwood@gmri.org
Shelby Soloff Part-time Receptionist Finance and Administration (207) 228-1650 ssoloff@gmri.org Shelby Soloff
(207) 228-1650
ssoloff@gmri.org
Rebecca Stanley Cohen Center Fellow in Interactive Learning Education (207) 228-1627 rstanley@gmri.org Rebecca Stanley
(207) 228-1627
rstanley@gmri.org
Jenny Sun Senior Marine Resource Economist Research (207) 228-1658 jsun@gmri.org Jenny Sun, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1658
jsun@gmri.org
Ann Taber HR Accountant Finance and Administration (207) 228-1643 ataber@gmri.org Ann Taber
(207) 228-1643
ataber@gmri.org
Cameron Thompson Research Associate Research (207) 228-1687 cthompson@gmri.org Cameron Thompson
(207) 228-1687
cthompson@gmri.org
Christina Traister Donor Relations Manager Development (207) 228-1622 ctraister@gmri.org Christina Traister
(207) 228-1622
ctraister@gmri.org
Christine Voyer Vital Signs Program Manager Education (207) 228-1624 christine@gmri.org Christine Voyer
(207) 228-1624
christine@gmri.org
Zachary Whitener Research Technician Research (207) 228-1646 zwhitener@gmri.org Zachary Whitener
(207) 228-1646
zwhitener@gmri.org
Margaret Williams Chief Financial Officer Finance and Administration (207) 228-1641 mwilliams@gmri.org Margaret Williams
(207) 228-1641
mwilliams@gmri.org
Riley Young Morse Ocean Data Products Program Manager Research (207) 228-1663 rmorse@gmri.org Riley Young Morse
(207) 228-1663
rmorse@gmri.org