Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Department Phone Email
Andrew Allyn Quantitative Research Associate (207) 228-1695 aallyn@gmri.org Andrew Allyn
(207) 228-1695
aallyn@gmri.org
Jessica Antonez LabVenture Educator (207) 228-1627 jantonez@gmri.org Jessica Antonez
(207) 228-1627
jantonez@gmri.org
Molly Auclair Vital Signs Professional Development Coordinator (207) 228-1649 mauclair@gmri.org Molly Auclair
(207) 228-1649
mauclair@gmri.org
Riley Austin Graduate Research Assistant (814) 596-7003 raustin@gmri.org Riley Austin
(814) 596-7003
raustin@gmri.org
Miguel Barajas Research Technician Ecosystem Modeling Lab (207) 228-1695 mbarajas@gmri.org Miguel Barajas
(207) 228-1695
mbarajas@gmri.org
Jeff Bate Project Manager, Interactive Learning Technologies (207) 228-1673 jbate@gmri.org Jeff Bate
(207) 228-1673
jbate@gmri.org
Adam Baukus Sustainable Seafood Project Manager (207) 228-1691 abaukus@gmri.org Adam Baukus
(207) 228-1691
abaukus@gmri.org
Gayle Bowness Science Education Program Manager (207) 228-1647 gbowness@gmri.org Gayle Bowness
(207) 228-1647
gbowness@gmri.org
William Brewer Research Department Coordinator (207) 228-1636 wbrewer@gmri.org William Brewer
(207) 228-1636
wbrewer@gmri.org
Eric Bridger Senior Software Engineer (207) 228-1662 ebridger@gmri.org Eric Bridger
(207) 228-1662
ebridger@gmri.org
Julian Burnett Accountant (207) 228-1697 jburnett@gmri.org Julian Burnett
(207) 228-1697
jburnett@gmri.org
Michelle Carter Grants and Accounting Manager (207) 228-1660 mcarter@gmri.org Michelle Carter
(207) 228-1660
mcarter@gmri.org
Patricia Collins Community Program Coordinator (207) 228-1625 pcollins@gmri.org Patricia Collins
(207) 228-1625
pcollins@gmri.org
Heather Cronin Electronic Monitoring Project Manager (207) 228-1687 hcronin@gmri.org Heather Cronin
(207) 228-1687
hcronin@gmri.org
Margaret Cummings Administrative Assistant (207) 228-1650 mcummings@gmri.org Margaret Cummings
(207) 228-1650
mcummings@gmri.org
Nancy Donsbach Grants Accountant (207) 228-1640 ndonsbach@gmri.org Nancy Donsbach
(207) 228-1640
ndonsbach@gmri.org
Brenda Downs Donor Engagement Specialist 207-228-1699 bdowns@gmri.org Brenda Downs
207-228-1699
bdowns@gmri.org
Catey Draper Executive Assistant (207) 228-1661 cdraper@gmri.org Catey Draper
(207) 228-1661
cdraper@gmri.org
Seth Dresser Platform Architect (207) 228-1653 sdresser@gmri.org Seth Dresser
(207) 228-1653
sdresser@gmri.org
Matt Dzaugis Quantitative Research Technician mdzaugis@gmri.org Matt Dzaugismdzaugis@gmri.org
Steve Eayrs Research Scientist (207) 228-1659 steve@gmri.org Steve Eayrs, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1659
steve@gmri.org
Pam Erickson Donor Engagement Officer (207) 228-1689 perickson@gmri.org Pam Erickson
(207) 228-1689
perickson@gmri.org
Meredyth Eufemia Sullivan LabVenture Program Manager (207) 228-1648 msullivan@gmri.org Meredyth Eufemia Sullivan
(207) 228-1648
msullivan@gmri.org
Katie Flavin LabVenture Visit Manager (207) 228-1626 kflavin@gmri.org Katie Flavin
(207) 228-1626
kflavin@gmri.org
Kyle Foley Sustainable Seafood Senior Program Manager (207) 228-1670 kfoley@gmri.org Kyle Foley
(207) 228-1670
kfoley@gmri.org
Walt Golet Assistant Professor, UMaine School of Marine Sciences; Research Scientist, GMRI (207) 228-1671 wgolet@gmri.org Walt Golet, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1671
wgolet@gmri.org
Ellen Grant Chief Operating Officer (207) 228-1668 egrant@gmri.org Ellen Grant
(207) 228-1668
egrant@gmri.org
Lindsay Gray Carlson Quantitative Research Technician Ecosystem Modeling Lab lcarlson@gmri.org Lindsay Gray Carlsonlcarlson@gmri.org
Blaine Grimes Chief Development Officer (207) 228-1655 bgrimes@gmri.org Blaine Grimes
(207) 228-1655
bgrimes@gmri.org
Brian Hallisey Development Data Administrator (207) 228-1638 bhallisey@gmri.org Brian Hallisey
(207) 228-1638
bhallisey@gmri.org
Jill Harlow Director of Organizational Giving and Philanthropy Services (207) 228-1629 jharlow@gmri.org Jill Harlow
(207) 228-1629
jharlow@gmri.org
Karen Harter Help Desk Support Technician (207) 228-1620 kharter@gmri.org Karen Harter
(207) 228-1620
kharter@gmri.org
Meggie Harvey Science Curriculum Specialist (207) 228-1666 mharvey@gmri.org Meggie Harvey
(207) 228-1666
mharvey@gmri.org
Mike Hilleary Development Operations Specialist (207) 228-1635 mhilleary@gmri.org Mike Hilleary
(207) 228-1635
mhilleary@gmri.org
Alex Kerney Web Application Developer (207) 228-1662 akerney@gmri.org Alex Kerney
(207) 228-1662
akerney@gmri.org
Charissa Kerr Chief Financial Officer (207) 228-1664 ckerr@gmri.org Charissa Kerr
(207) 228-1664
ckerr@gmri.org
Lisa Kerr Research Scientist, Marine Fisheries Ecology Fisheries Ecology Lab (207) 228-1639 lkerr@gmri.org Lisa Kerr, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1639
lkerr@gmri.org
Sarah Kirn Program Manager, Public Participation in Science Initiative (207) 228-1631 skirn@gmri.org Sarah Kirn
(207) 228-1631
skirn@gmri.org
Jonathan Labaree Chief Community Officer (207) 228-1630 jlabaree@gmri.org Jonathan Labaree
(207) 228-1630
jlabaree@gmri.org
Beth Lively Executive Assistant (207) 228-1637 blively@gmri.org Beth Lively
(207) 228-1637
blively@gmri.org
Angie Martineau HR & Accounting Manager (207) 228-1633 amartineau@gmri.org Angie Martineau
(207) 228-1633
amartineau@gmri.org
Nancy Martz Sr. Research Administrator (207) 228-1636 nmartz@gmri.org Nancy Martz
(207) 228-1636
nmartz@gmri.org
Scott McAuliffe New Media Specialist (207) 228-1628 smcauliffe@gmri.org Scott McAuliffe
(207) 228-1628
smcauliffe@gmri.org
Elijah Miller Communications Manager (207) 228-1667 emiller@gmri.org Elijah Miller
(207) 228-1667
emiller@gmri.org
Kathy Mills Research Scientist (207) 228-1657 kmills@gmri.org Kathy Mills, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1657
kmills@gmri.org
Samantha Nadeau Graduate Research Assistant (207) 951-6920 snadeau@gmri.org Samantha Nadeau
(207) 951-6920
snadeau@gmri.org
Lauren O'Brien Project Manager, MREP (207) 228-1684 lobrien@gmri.org Lauren O'Brien
(207) 228-1684
lobrien@gmri.org
Leigh Peake Chief Education Officer (207) 228-1632 lpeake@gmri.org Leigh Peake
(207) 228-1632
lpeake@gmri.org
Donald Perkins President/CEO (207) 228-1634 don@gmri.org Donald Perkins
(207) 228-1634
don@gmri.org
Andrew Pershing Chief Scientific Officer (207) 228-1656 apershing@gmri.org Andrew Pershing, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1656
apershing@gmri.org
Timothy Reich IT & Facilities Manager (207) 228-1642 treich@gmri.org Timothy Reich
(207) 228-1642
treich@gmri.org
Brenda Rudnicky Graduate Research Assistant (862) 219-0009 brenda.rudnicky@maine.edu Brenda Rudnicky
(862) 219-0009
brenda.rudnicky@maine.edu
Jeffrey Runge Professor of Biological Oceanography, UMaine School of Marine Sciences; Research Scientist, GMRI (207) 228-1652 jrunge@gmri.org Jeffrey Runge, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1652
jrunge@gmri.org
Graham Sherwood Research Scientist, Demersal Ecology (207) 228-1644 gsherwood@gmri.org Graham Sherwood, Ph.D.
(207) 228-1644
gsherwood@gmri.org
Ann Taber HR Accountant (207) 228-1643 ataber@gmri.org Ann Taber
(207) 228-1643
ataber@gmri.org
Michael Tillotson Postdoctoral Researcher Ecosystem Modeling Lab (206) 605-8416 mtillotson@gmri.org Michael Tillotson, Ph.D.
(206) 605-8416
mtillotson@gmri.org
Gary Tilton Data Specialist (207) 228-1621 gtilton@gmri.org Gary Tilton
(207) 228-1621
gtilton@gmri.org
Kanae Tokunaga Associate Research Scientist ktokunaga@gmri.org Kanae Tokunaga, Ph.D.ktokunaga@gmri.org
Chris Vonderweidt Aquaculture Program Manager (207) 228-1654 cvonderweidt@gmri.org Chris Vonderweidt
(207) 228-1654
cvonderweidt@gmri.org
Christine Voyer Science Education Program Manager, Vital Signs (207) 228-1624 christine@gmri.org Christine Voyer
(207) 228-1624
christine@gmri.org
Eric Walton LabVenture Educator 207-228-1627 ewalton@gmri.org Eric Walton
207-228-1627
ewalton@gmri.org
Ashley Weston Quantitative Research Technician Fisheries Ecology Lab (207) 228-1659 aweston@gmri.org Ashley Weston
(207) 228-1659
aweston@gmri.org
Zachary Whitener Research Associate, Vessel Safety Officer Fisheries Ecology Lab (207) 228-1646 zwhitener@gmri.org Zachary Whitener
(207) 228-1646
zwhitener@gmri.org
Aaron Whitman Research Technician (207) 228-1686 awhitman@gmri.org Aaron Whitman
(207) 228-1686
awhitman@gmri.org
Kaya Williams LabVenture Educator kwilliams@gmri.org Kaya Williamskwilliams@gmri.org
Riley Young Morse Ocean Data Products Program Manager (207) 228-1663 rmorse@gmri.org Riley Young Morse
(207) 228-1663
rmorse@gmri.org